Sverige

Kontor: Medicon Village, Scheeletorget 1, 223 63 Lund. Tlf + 46411-24 30 30 . E-mail: info@anolytech.se
Fabrik / Produktion: Östra Balkåkravägen 317, 271 93 YSTAD. Tlf + 46411-24 30 30 . E-mail: info@anolytech.se
Service / fejlrapport: + 46411-243031


CEO / sælger
Stefan Fischlein
Tlf: + 46411-243033
stefan@anolytech.se


Videnskabelig rådgiver
Dr. Einar Pontén
einar@anolytech.se


Teknisk leder
Henrik Lindroth
Tlf: + 46411-243035
henrik@anolytech.se


Drifts- og vedligeholdelsesteknikere
Jimmy Amnéus
Tlf: + 46411-243032
jimmy.amneus@anolytech.se


Drifts- og vedligeholdelsesteknikere
Stefan Funkquist
Tlf: + 46702-313823
stefan.funkquist@anolytech.se


Drifts- og vedligeholdelsesteknikere
Isaac Keynemo
Tlf: + 46411-243036
isak@anolytech.se


Drifts- og vedligeholdelsesteknikere
Pontus Wiberg
Tlf: + 46411-243034
pontus@anolytech.se


Produktion
Maria Nilsson


Produktion
Sagde Abualsoud

Danmark

3S, Karetmagervej 9, 7000 Fredericia. Tlf: +45 26169894


Direktør 3s
Peter Skov Madsen
psm@3s.dk


Sælger 3s
Erik Aagaard
Tlf: +45 26169894
eaa@3s.dk


Tekniker
Flemming Madsen
Tlf: +45 20222023
flemming.ct@gmail.com

Finland

Saarenpääntie 49, 19650 JOUTSA. Tlf: +3585057714937 E-mail: info@anolytech.fi

Norge

Anolytech Norge AS, Dalevegen 2, N-6993 Høyanger, Tlf: +47 469 11 797 E-mail: Stefan@anolytech.se


Daglig leder for Anolytech AS
Stefan Fischlein
Tlf: +46411243033
stefan@anolytech.se


Sælger landbrug
Dan Robin Bredesen
Tlf: + 47477-55085
post@3bservice.no


Sælger / servicetekniker
Tore Lie
Tlf: +47 469 11 797
tore@anolytech.no

Tyskland

Nienstedter Str. 78, 30890 Barsinghausen. Tlf: +49 177 6425 815 E-mail: info@LK-trading.net


Sælger / tekniker
Lutz Koschoreck
Tlf: +49 177 6425 815
info@LK-trading.net

Spanien

Ösgtra Balkåkravägen 318, Ystad. Telefon: + 46411-243030. E-mail: info@anolytech.se


Daglig leder
Stefan Fischlein
Tlf: 0411-243030
E-mail: stefan@anolytech.se


Daglig leder
Stefan Fischlein
Tlf: 0411-243030
E-mail: stefan@anolytech.se


Daglig leder
Stefan Fischlein
Tlf: 0411-243030
E-mail: stefan@anolytech.se


Daglig leder
Stefan Fischlein
Tlf: 0411-243030
E-mail: stefan@anolytech.se