Ruotsi

Toimisto: Medicon Village, Scheeletorget 1, 223 63 Lund. Puh + 46411-24 30 30 . Sähköposti: info@anolytech.se
Tehdas / valmistus: Östra Balkåkravägen 317, 271 93 YSTAD. Puh + 46411-24 30 30 . Sähköposti: info@anolytech.se
Palvelu- / virheraportti: + 46411-243031


Toimitusjohtaja / myyntimies
Stefan Fischlein
Puh: + 46411-243033
stefan@anolytech.se


Tieteellinen neuvonantaja
Tohtori Einar Pontén
einar@anolytech.se


Tekninen päällikkö
Henrik Lindroth
Puh: + 46411-243035
henrik@anolytech.se


Käyttö- ja huoltoteknikot
Jimmy Amnéus
Puh: + 46411-243032
jimmy.amneus@anolytech.se


Käyttö- ja huoltoteknikot
Stefan Funkquist
Puh: + 46702-313823
stefan.funkquist@anolytech.se


Käyttö- ja huoltoteknikot
Isaac Keynemo
Puh: + 46411-243036
isak@anolytech.se


Käyttö- ja huoltoteknikot
Pontus Wiberg
Puh: + 46411-243034
pontus@anolytech.se


Tuotanto
Maria Nilsson


Tuotanto
Sanoi Abualsoud

Tanska

3S, Karetmagervej 9, 7000 Fredericia. Puh: +45 26169894


Ohjaaja 3
Peter Skov Madsen
psm@3s.dk


Myyjä 3
Erik Aagaard
Puh: +45 26169894
eaa@3s.dk


Teknikko
Flemming Madsen
Puh: +45 20222023
flemming.ct@gmail.com

Suomi

Saarenpääntie 49, 19650 JOUTSA. Puh: +3585057714937 Sähköposti: info@anolytech.fi

Norja

Anolytech Norge AS, Dalevegen 2, N-6993 Høyanger, Puh: +47469 11797 Sähköposti: Stefan@anolytech.se


Anolytech AS: n toimitusjohtaja
Stefan Fischlein
Puh: +46411243033
stefan@anolytech.se


Maatalouden myynti
Dan Robin Bredesen
Puh: + 47477-55085
post@3bservice.no


Myyntimies / huoltoteknikko
Tore Lie
Puh: +47469 11797
tore@anolytech.no

Saksa

Nienstedter Str. 78, 30890 Barsinghausen. Puh: +49177 6425815 Sähköposti: info@LK-trading.net


Myyntimies / teknikko
Lutz Koschoreck
Puh: +49177 6425815
info@LK-trading.net

Espanja

Ösgtra Balkåkravägen 318, Ystad. Puhelin: + 46411-243030. Sähköposti: info@anolytech.se


Päivittäinen johtaja
Stefan Fischlein
Puh: 0411-243030
Sähköposti: stefan@anolytech.se


Päivittäinen johtaja
Stefan Fischlein
Puh: 0411-243030
Sähköposti: stefan@anolytech.se


Päivittäinen johtaja
Stefan Fischlein
Puh: 0411-243030
Sähköposti: stefan@anolytech.se


Päivittäinen johtaja
Stefan Fischlein
Puh: 0411-243030
Sähköposti: stefan@anolytech.se