Kontakta oss på Anolytech


SVERIGE

Östra Balkåkravägen 317, 271 93 YSTAD.  Tel 0411-24 30 30.  Epost: info@anolytech.se



Stefan Fischlein

Vd/säljare
Tel 0411-24 30 33
stefan@anolytech.se


dr Einar Pontén

Vetenskaplig rådgivare

einar@anolytech.se


Jimmy Amnéus

Säljare
Tel 0411-24 30 32
jimmy.amneus@anolytech.se


Thomas Hedin

Säljare
Tel 0411-24 30 31
thomas.hedin@anolytech.se



Ulf Bygren

Industriförsäljning
ERT-Ekologisk
Rengörings Teknik AB

Tel 0708-423646
ulf.bygren@hotmail.com


Henrik Lindroth

Teknisk chef 
Tel 0411-24 30 35
henrik@anolytech.se


Stefan Funkquist

Drift- & underhållstekniker
Tel 070-2313823
stefan.funkquist@anolytech.se



Isak Keynemo

Drift- & underhållstekniker
Tel 0411-24 30 36
isak@anolytech.se



Oscar Filipsson

Drift- & underhållstekniker
Tel 0411-24 30 34
oscar@anolytech.se


Maria Nilsson

Tekniker


Said Abualsoud

Produktion


DANMARK

TYSKLAND


Peter Skov Madsen

Director 3s
Tel +4576207990
psm@3s.dk



Erik Aagaard

Säljare 3s
Tel +4526169894
eaa@3s.dk


Louis Aarnink

Service
Tel +4552309969
aarcon@mail.com


Lutz Koschoreck

Säljare/tekniker
Tel +49 (0) 5105/585119
info@LK-trading.net

NORGE


Petter Grünert

Daglig leder
Anolytech AS

Tel +4740095649
petter@anolytech.no



Roar Tomassen

Konsulent Fiskeindsustri
Tel (+47) 906 05 55
rotom@hotmail.no


Dan Robin Bredesen

Salgsleder
Tel (+47) 477 55 085
post@3bservice.no